Team

Meet our highly-skilled experts who are in constant contact with industry practice and can adjust all training activities to the specific needs of working environment. Our team combines enviable long-lasting experience and international references with youth and ambition. The result is the perfect level of pro-activity and excellence. Experience it for yourself and convince yourself.

Franci Katrašnik

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el.

FranciKatrasnik Lectures:
Inhouse
Contact:
+386 1 476 8442, franci.katrasnik@ltfe.org

Luka Koršič

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

LukaKorsic Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8133, luka.korsic@ltfe.org

Jože Guna

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

JozeGuna Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8116, joze.guna@ltfe.org

Dušan Mulac

univ.dipl.ing.el

Dušan Mulac Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
dusan.mulac@ltfe.org

Dušan Kozic

univ. dipl. ing. com. and inf.

Dušan Kozic Lectures:
Cisco
Contact:
dusan.kozic@ltfe.org

Uroš Bajželj

mag.,univ.dipl.ing.el

Uroš Bajželj Lectures:
Cisco
Contact:
+386 1 476 8110, uros.bajzelj@ltfe.org

Rok Žurbi

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

RokZurbi Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8150, rok.zurbi@ltfe.org

Mojca Volk

dr., univ.dipl.ing.el.

MojcaVolk Lectures:
Inhouse
Contact:
+386 1 476 8108, mojca.volk@ltfe.org

Roman Kotnik

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

RomanKotnik-190x190 Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8111, roman.kotnik@ltfe.org

Klemen Peternel

univ.dipl.inž.el

Klemen Peternel Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8132, klemen.peternel@ltfe.org

Matevž Pustišek

viš. pred. dr., univ.dipl.ing.el.

MatevzPustivsek Lectures:
Inhouse
Contact:
+386 1 476 8844, matevz.pustisek@ltfe.org

Ivanka Brajović

univ.dipl.inž.el

Ivanka Brajović Lectures:
Cisco
Contact:
ivanka.brajovic@ltfe.org

Primož Brajnik

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

PrimozBrajnik Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8100, primoz.brajnik@ltfe.org

Matevž Pogačnik

doc. dr., univ.dipl.ing.el.

MatevzPogacnik Lectures:
Inhouse
Contact:
+386 1 476 8101, matevz.pogacnik@ltfe.org

Urban Sedlar

dr., univ. dipl. ing. el.

UrbanSedlar Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8107, urban.sedlar@ltfe.org

Janez Sterle

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

Janez Sterle Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8115, janez.sterle@ltfe.org

Luka Mali

univ.dipl.ing.el

Luka Mali Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8103, luka.mali@ltfe.org

Tine Stegel

dr., univ.dipl.ing.el.

TineStegel Lectures:
Cisco
Contact:
+386 1 476 8117, tine.stegel@ltfe.org

Jaka Cijan

univ.dipl.ing.el

Jaka Cijan Lectures:
Cisco
Contact:
jaka.cijan@ltfe.org

Andrej Štern

mag., univ.dipl.ing.el

AndrejStern Lectures:
In-house
Contact:
+386 1 476 8802, andrej.stern@ltfe.org

Subscribe to newsletter